Light a Pathway to the Future

by | Mar 3, 2017 | News | 0 comments

To all our individual and corporate sponsors…thank you for helping us give our students a brighter future!



Josh & Amy Barron

Nick & Maureen Barton

Brenda Beeler

Brent & Cindi Beeler

Jeffrey Berger

Frederick Block

Vic & Sandy Chamness

Gayle Cook

Tammy Dexter

Diehl Consulting Group

Larry & Pamela Eifler

Expressway Dodge

Fosse & Associates Architects, Inc.


Brian & Michelle Hancock

Arthur & Waneta Hart

Eileen Heard

Linda Henderson

[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]

Cory & Staci Herrin

Fredrick & Cynthia Heseman

Pam Hight

IBEW No. 16

Itus and Abacus LLC

David & Marsha Jackson

Lawrence A. Judy

Jeff and Nona Justice

Robbie & Margie Kent

Chris Kiefer

Randy & Gayle (Long) Kiesel

Jack & Linda Kinkel

Frank R. Krisanits

Trudy Mitchell


Josh & Carrie Morton

Don & Susan Mosbey

Joe & Jenifer Neidig

Kerry & Ricki Newman

John Michael O’Leary

[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end]

Laura O’Leary

ONI Risk Partners, Inc.

Rance & Katie Ossenberg

Tom Ossenberg

Patricia Reisinger

Ed & Ruby Rusk

James Sanders

Mike & Becky Shoulders

Doris & Phil Siegel

Southwestern Indiana Building & Construction Trades Council

Richard & Barbara Sprinkle

Jennifer Stone

Ten Adams

Tri-State Fence Co.

Laurel Vaughn

John and Mona Whinrey

Mike & Kim Whitmore

Joe & Lee Ann Williams

Pat Wu



Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter

Enjoy our FREE EVSC Foundation newsletter and find out about the programs, activities, and events enhancing the lives of our students. Sign-up today. 

Pin It on Pinterest