Congrats, 2018 Grads!

by | Jul 2, 2018 | News | 0 comments

Congratulations to EVSC’s Class of 2018! EVSC Foundation is proud to award scholarships to such deserving young people.

EVSC Foundation 2018 Scholarship Recipients:

Claire O’Reilly | Melchior Family Endowed Scholarship

Joseph Diekmann | Herman Byers Football Scholarship

Briley Serletic, Lily Cano | EVSC Employee Scholarship

Carson Crick | Ruth Threlkeld Hall Scholarship

Eric Graham | Irene Schultze Memorial Scholarship

Kathleen DiDomizio, Justin Knight | Dr. Gerald W. & Katherine J. Oakley Scholarship

Vincent Tenbarge, Rachael Walker | G. Thomas & Dorothy H. Oakley Scholarship

Gabrielle Stewart | William A. Mays Scholarship

Kaylee Rumsey | Scott Guzzo Scholarship for Disability-Related Studies

Madison Jackson | James C. Crawford Scholarship

E’Deviyon Cooper | Shawn Osborne Memorial Scholarship



Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter

Enjoy our FREE EVSC Foundation newsletter and find out about the programs, activities, and events enhancing the lives of our students. Sign-up today. 

Pin It on Pinterest